"INNER WHISPERS" RADIO

 


"VERONICA is our name for a Causal Plane Entity that speaks and writes via a full body open deep trance channel and AMAZON number one best selling author named April Crawford.

 

VERONICA has conducted over 10,000 highly individual fully two-way conversational telephone and in-person readings/consultations with individuals in many countries, including medical doctors, psychiatrists, psychologists, and psychoanalysts, as well as CEO's and founders of companies and a wide range of professional intuitive practitioners.

 

VERONICA delivers direct spiritual messages via the always free "Inner Whispers" newsletter available at www.InnerWhispers.net/fb.html

 

April is one of the most adept open deep trance channels and mediums in the world today with over 15 years of experience providing direct one-on-one telephone and in-person readings and personal consultations to individuals, groups, and businesses.

 

April was selected as the featured practitioner in the made for TV Pilot of "Mind Codes". The executive producer did a worldwide search and had individual readings with over 600 channels, mediums, and psychics, before selecting April Crawford for that show.

 

April Crawford's practice is based upon allowing individuals to consult with highly evolved nonphysical entities somewhat in the tradition of Edgar Cayce and Jane Roberts (as opposed to contacting the recently "dead"). However, she is also one of the most talented direct mediums in the world and an AMAZON BEST SELLING Author in both print and Kindle books overall, with all of her books reaching #1 or #2 sales rankings in various related genreas. All books are well reviewed and you can check them out at AMAZON by searching "April Crawford".